Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Connor's Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to O'Connor's Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 6 days ago

Grown-up Grilled Cheese Sandwich & Homemade Soup

The Grown-up Grilled Cheese Sandwich & Homemade Soup is perfect for a hearty, comforting lunch. The bread is perfectly toasted and the combo of cheddar and brie is very tasty. I have the butternut bisque with it. I am not normally a soup fan, but this bisque is fantastic. If there was anything I could change about this meal, I would suggest that they add an upgrade that allows you to get a bowl, instead of just a cup, of the bisque, because it is that good!

Kristen 10 days ago

Our Famous Butternut Bisque

Absolutely THE BEST Butternut bisque I've ever had!

Sanguin362 21 days ago

New England Roast Stuffed Turkey Dinner

When this Dish arrives at your table.. mmmm it smells like home and i love the sweet potato (i wish for 2 ) and the lovely 2 slices of Turkey.. i sk for broccolli cause its what my mom would cook a lot of..she died 01/015/2018.. so i plan to reserve a table and dine at My O'Connors to celebrate my holiday and my birthday with my best friend.. God Bless Every one..😇🥰

Jsilbie 24 days ago

Princess Salmon

As always......delicious food and nice selection of beer on tap! One of our favorite places to eat. I had the Princess Salmon and my husband had the Guinness Pie, as usual! So good he can't resist ordering it time and again! Warm and cozy atmosphere, especially nice on a cold, rainy or snowy day. Excellent service....staff always friendly and efficient! Comfortable indoor seating...felt safe without feeling isolated. Will always return....can't go wrong at O'Connors

Lori 25 days ago

Tom Brady's Buccaneer Filet Mignon

I have tried almost everything on the menu at O'Connors, but I almost always come back to this steak dinner. It is so amazing and you get a lot for the money. A great value and one of the best steak dishes in the state!

Cait about 1 month ago

Chop-Chop Salad

The Chop Chop salad with grilled chicken is absolutely incredible. All of the produce is so fresh. It's the perfect salad. I also add a warm goat cheese panko crouton! Highly recommend!!!

Moonwalker3797 about 1 month ago

New England Roast Stuffed Turkey Dinner

First time ever coming here with my friend and the food was delicious and the staff was amazing. I'm definitely going to come back again soon

Lizbreen83 about 1 month ago

OC's Montréal Steak Tips

SO Yummy! The steak was cooked PERFECTLY. Service was awesome and the way they are running business during Covid is going very smoothly. No complaints at all!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chop-Chop Salad

Love this salad! I added grilled chicken to go with it.

Mjgwright about 1 month ago

Buffalo Bleu Cauliflower

O'Connors makes the best! And you get lots!

Guest about 2 months ago

Buffalo Bleu Cauliflower

Thank you for bringing this back—it's divine!

Julianbevann about 2 months ago

Baked Boston Schrod

Wonderful meal at O'Connors. Huge piece of Schrod, absolutely delicious. Wonderful setting under the tent and doing a fantastic job of social distancing.

Guest about 2 months ago

Stuffed Heritage Pork Chop with Caramelized Native Apples & Onion

Best meal I've had in years and I've been to a lot of restaurants - always a good meal at O'connors but this was by far the best

Aarchilla about 2 months ago

Salmon Filet

Butternut squash can taste the honey in every bite best ever!!!

Lauren 3 months ago

Butternut & Sweet Potato Bisque

Their butternut bisque is simply awe-inspiring. My best friend and I must have "silence for the soup" when we have it. (And we get it every time!) We don't want to ruin our enjoyment of it by talking. We both close our eyes and savor it. Try it - you won't be sorry!

Cartrooi 3 months ago

Dougal's 'Braveheart' Scotch Egg

Scotch eggs are the perfect pub food with a refreshing cold beer or a nice coctail. A crispy coating surrounding a sausage layer and a perfectly hard boiled egg in the center. So delicious!

Guest 3 months ago

Fried Maine Whole Belly Clams

Clams were the BEST!!!!

Arilyn724 3 months ago

The Beyond Burger

I love how they have such an amazing vegetarian option! Many restaurants don't have vegan meal, and if they do, it's never good or fulfilling. This burger substitute is always cooked perfectly with delicious toppings and your choice of a side. It is my favorite menu item by far, I love it!

Ryanlecuyer7 4 months ago

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri

Best drink I've ever had I would recommend it to all

Ngordon160 7 days ago

O'C's Lobster Roll

Loaded with lobster with just a bit of mayo on a nice toasted roll along with great french fries. Perfect!

Brian 15 days ago

Harvest Pork Chop with Balsamic Caramelized Native Apples & Onions

great as usual along with my favorite smithwicks beer!!

Dee 18 days ago

O'C's Lobster Roll

Girls night out under the tent. First cold night of the season, tent was warm and toasty. Lobster roll never disappoints, toasted roll and lots of lobster.

Kingphilipcoin 24 days ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

Always amazing!

Guest 25 days ago

Tom Brady's Buccaneer Filet Mignon

I've been a customer at O'Connors for many years. I try to sample a different dish on each visit. I've gone through the majority of their offerings. Even with dealing withvthe challenges in present times with Covid-19, the food comes out promptly, tastes exceptional and at a decent price. Service and quality beyond compare. Makes me feel like family.

Khanam21 28 days ago

Beyond Burger

This burger tastes even better than the regular burger in my opinion. I've ordered it at a few different restaurants, and O'Connor's does it just right. Very happy with it!

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Chop-Chop Salad

This salad is sooo delicious! It's a large salad and always fresh. My husband and I have had this for takeout several times now. It's wonderful with the pecan crusted chicken on the side. You get a good amount of chicken. O'Connor's is our favorite restaurant and we've never had a bad meal or service here!

Maryscoups about 1 month ago

Tom Brady's Buccaneer Filet Mignon

Best steak dinner outside Boston. I've ordered this at least five times and have never been disappointed.

Barbara about 1 month ago

Chicken Wellington "O'C's Style"

O'Connor's Chicken Wellington is fabulous in every possible way. It has been a favorite of everyone in our family for years!!

Guest about 1 month ago

O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

What is it about this simple, homey dish? It's just Shepherd's Pie for heaven's sake, but I can NOT resist it. The perfectly seasoned meat, the Cheese whipped potatoes...it's been one of our favorite O'Connor's go to's for Covid take out. Comfort Food at it's finest!

Linda about 2 months ago

Stuffed Heritage Pork Chop with Caramelized Native Apples & Onion

Pork chop was cooked perfectly, nice and tender! The cranberry stuffing is a flavorful fall twist and goes well with the pork. My plate was rounded out with hearty mashed potatoes ("spuds") and squash. I love all of the food here, but this meal is one of my favorites, especially at this time of year!

Kathimc69 about 2 months ago

Tom Brady's Buccaneer Filet Mignon

When my husband finally finished his radiation treatments, there was only one place for a celebration...O'Connor's! We treated ourselves to the very delicious, perfectly done to order, "Tom Brady's Buccaneer Filet Mignon". We're still loyal to Tom, and very loyal to O'C's since they opened in 1989. As always, Brendan, and our server, Christine, treated us with wonderful attention and care. We'll be back again very soon!

Guest about 2 months ago

'Railers' Irish Bangers & Mash

Always our go to choice, they are so tender and tasty.

Sabrinacourv about 2 months ago

Stuffed Heritage Pork Chop with Caramelized Native Apples & Onion

Best meal I've had in years and I've been to a lot of restaurants - always a good meal at O'connors but this was by far the best

Meg 2 months ago

Our Famous & Enormous Beef, Mushroom & Guinness Pie

Incredibly good. I have eaten this many times and it is consistently delicious. The service and warm welcoming atmosphere provides a perfect backdrop for any gathering.

Lmkal 3 months ago

Bacon & Cheese Potato Skins

We have never been disappointed at O'Connor's! My entire family goes there on a regular basis and loves the pecan crusted chicken, calamari, skins, salmon, and my little guy loves the turkey club. I have celiac (gluten allergy) and the kitchen has always been very good to me!

Kmmartin727 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Amazing as always

Joseph 3 months ago

'Railers' Irish Bangers & Mash

Food was absolutely class. Atmosphere was great and couldn't ask for a better experience. Home away from home for me as I'm Irish.

Sheila 3 months ago

O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

I love this. I always vow I am going to order something else, but cave into my craving when I arrive at the restaurant. In February, a bit before the shut down, my family came from NH, MA, CT and NY and we gathered there to celebrate. We order about 7 different appetizers and then 19 different entrees, and plenty of desserts and drinks. From the oldest, 77, to the youngest, 12, the food was raved about and tastes given to cousins and aunties and uncles. Everyone, everyone, raved about their meal from the fish to the meat to the grilled cheese. "Gram, you've got to have it. It tastes awesome. Thanks, O'Connors for always coming through with great food, wonderful ambiance, and delightful spirits.

Lynne 4 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

Best anywhere...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA