Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Connor's Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill Adario 5 days ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

Pecan Crusted Chicken absolutely delicious! First time my wife and I were there and we were impressed with the taste and serving size. There were four other's with us and I tasted a bit of each dish ordered (all family) and every dish tasted delicious! Also ordered bread pudding and it was great! Compliments to the cook. Next time I go I will ask to greet hiim myself!

Herch919 7 days ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

Delicious, and plenty to eat. Makes a nice re-heated item at home later too.

Bloojaze 16 days ago

Our Famous Irish Bread & Raisin Pudding

Perfect dish to top off an excellent meal. It simply melts in your mouth. Favorite of my Wife and I

Julia.Tellier7 16 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Best chicken pot pie i have ever had. I order this every single time I go to O'Connor's.

Ahrovat 28 days ago

O'Connor's Spring Quinoa Salad

As a vegetarian, it can be so frustrating to look at the salad menu only to find they all include meat. Not at O'Connors! This is one on my favorite salads anywhere. The veggies are always fresh, the roasted squash is such a great addition, and the quinoa makes it a completely satisfying meal.

Sarah.Schmidt321 29 days ago

Baked Boston Schrod

Had a great time at O'Connor's! Excellent food and service. My teenaged nephew and young daughter both enjoyed themselves too!

Michellevezeau79 about 1 month ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

Delicious shepherd's pie! Overflowing with mashed potatoes, corn and delectable ground beef... Irish comfort food at its best!

Enverking about 1 month ago

Baked Boston Schrod

Absolutely delicious! Nice large serving and excellent value!

Mauvecallalilly about 1 month ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

We came from Springfield, MA, to go to the UMass Hospital, and went to O'Connor's for lunch. The Potato Pizza is absolutely fabulous. And just as fabulous is the dipping sauce!!! Utterly amazing!! I need the recipe!! It just added that outstanding element to the pizza to bring it over the top!!! Dreamy! Can't wait to go back!

Ghostrider293 about 2 months ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

Came in from Virginia for a graduation and found this gem of a place!! Excellent service, excellent food huge portions! The atmosphere is exactly like the pubs we visited in Ireland!! We will be back during our visit here!!

Marthaelizabethruch about 2 months ago

7oz Filet Mignon, Café de Paris Butter

I've tried the salads, seafood, sandwiches and chicken dishes at O'Connors; all are superb. Last night I veered from my usual and ordered the filet mignon, with the Cafe de Paris Butter at the recommendation of our server. WOW! It was a great size, perfectly cooked and so flavorful. With the salad and baked potato, it was a wonderful meal that left me feeling satisfied but not like I'd overdone it.

Guest about 2 months ago

Seafood Stuffed Haddock Platter Saint-Jacques, white wine mushroom sauce

Should add too the menu for good

Jamesen.Colley about 2 months ago

Tom Brady's Filet Mignon

It is the G.O.A.T. !!!

Samantha.Cross about 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

This is the best Sheperd's Pie ever! I keep coming back for more. Thank you so much!

Mtrkelly 2 months ago

7oz Filet Mignon, Café de Paris Butter

Cooked just right with plenty of flavor and absolutely no fat!

Anne 3 months ago

Braised Guinness & Mushroom Brown Gravy Meatballs

Chicken Francais, Absolutely delicious! As was the Guinness pie! I can Honestly say I've never been disappointed with any meal and I've been a customer for over 25 years.

Maureen 3 months ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

I always order the Shepard's Pie because it's delicious. O'Connors is the place we take our Clark University grandchildren and it's our favorite spot to stop on our way home from visiting our family in NY & Ct . The atmosphere is friendly and the food is good.

Guest 3 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

Best thing ever! It's mine every time!!

Stevengjensen 6 days ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

O'connors has THE ABSOLUTE BEST food, drink, and atmosphere! My favorite place! The staff are so great and accomodating... Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!!! ...at O'connor's

Ashley.J.Allard 8 days ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

So we've been coming to O'Connors for over a decade and it is absolutely one of our favorite restaurants in Worcester BUT, my boyfriend and I will drive the now 25 minutes or so from Oxford, since we moved, to O'Connors just for this app! It is by far our FAVORITE appetizer that we have ever had and we NEVER visit O'Connors without ordering it. Brendan's Potato Pizza is potato, bacon, cheesy perfection with a side of horseradish deliciousness. Honestly, the ingredients are so simple but pair perfectly together and even though I could probably try to replicate it at home I don't even dare because it wouldn't do this dish justice.

Bloojaze 16 days ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

The fish & chips are a religious experience. The first bite made me thank God I ordered it. The crust is light and crunchy with outstanding seasoning. The fish was light, tasty and the fries were perfection. Have eaten here for 10 years and NEVER disappointed

Ericbauer3 28 days ago

The Beyond Burger

You wouldn't think a traditional Irish restaurant would be great for vegetarians but my wife and I always find something new to try. The service is wonderful and the food and atmosphere make you feel at home.

Tyler about 1 month ago

Broiled or Fried Sea Scallops

Perfectly fried, very good meal, nice and fresh and the price was quite agreeable

Fitzkim72 about 1 month ago

Genuine 'Railers' Irish Bangers & Mash

This dish is pure Heaven! The bangers melt in your mouth😋 It reminds me of my Scottish mom, this was one of her favorite dishes when she was alive and I try to get it whenever I am there, not only is it delicious but it's my comfort food. You will not be disappointed when you order this dinner. I guarantee it will be one of your favorites as well!

Groceryt about 1 month ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

We had a number of items as part of a graduation celebration and EVERYONE was fantastic, but since I can only pick "one" that stands above it had to be the Pecan Chicken. All 21 people raved about this dish - our serving staff was phenomenal and attentive. Honorable mention goes to the Loaded Irish Gratin Spuds with bacon, onion & cheddar!

Ersharp97 about 1 month ago

Seafood Stuffed Haddock Saint-Jacques

I love this restaurant and all of their dishes which are hearty, flavorful, and have generous portions! This haddock is unsual in the the stuffing has salmon making it very moist.

Daxmurphy76 about 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

So many menu options to tickle so many taste buds. Yet so hard to pass over the chance to have a Shepards pie worthy of the best pub in Ireland ....better yet to be able to have it in Worcester MA! I've been in the neighborhood as long as O'Connor's and have watched it grow from a cozy restaurant and bar into a versatile dining institution. It was the perfect spot to reunite with a former colleague since relocated to Dallas. Convivial spot, clean as a whistle with service to match the delightful food. Shepards Pie! Warmed the soul on a cold and rainy May Day. But do venture to the other menu options.

Jamesen.Colley about 2 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

I would eat this Irish potato pizza for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I eat one while I am at O'Connor's and I also order a potato pizza to go. I heat up the to go pizza in the morning and I add sunny side up eggs over the top of the pie. It is a great way to start off your day. Cheers! -Jamesen

Jramzell about 2 months ago

Our Famous & Enormous Beef, Mushroom & Guinness Pie

This was the greatest thing I've ever eaten!!! My first time here and was not disappointed. Can't wait to try the Bangers and mash next time!!!

Oliviaclucier about 2 months ago

"Lucey's" Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Colman's mustard honey dip

Excellent food, service, atmosphere! One of a kind Irish dishes and some with a twist. Beer selection is great. Service is always great. Atmosphere is unique. Different sections of the restaurant make it seem like a new place every time. Always something to look at on the walls. Just try!

Blanchardirene 2 months ago

Irish Oak Smoked Salmon Platter

This luncheon platter is absolutely delightful for those who enjoy smoked salmon! Just thinking about it makes my mouth water. A perfect dish for lunch!

Hanco4953 2 months ago

7oz Filet Mignon, Café de Paris Butter

Food and service is excellent! One of the best steaks I've had.

Anne 3 months ago

"Lucey's" Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Colman's mustard honey dip

My absolute Favorite appetizer!! Can't start a meal without them first!

Roseandfrankfoley 3 months ago

"Lucey's" Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Colman's mustard honey dip

I have always had great meals here over the last 25 years. I love the selections, the welcome that my family and I receive from Brendan, Kieran, Claire and the service by the staff, which I saw always good. The shillelaghs sticks are a meal us to themselves along with the delicious potato skins. I always have special family celebrations here and have never been disappointed.

Baileyryan 4 months ago

Salmon Princess

Wonderful meals as always! Love this place. It was very very crowded. We had done call ahead seating and where seated pretty much at the time we had requested. They are great hosts and know how to run a restaurant. Highly recommend O'Connors!!