Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Connor's Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nadinenichols1954 8 days ago

Acadia Seafood Platter

Fabulous! Stuffed sole is the best I've had in years! Nice break from traditional fish platters! Service was awesome and our waitress Lillian was one of the nicest I've encountered!

Michscan11 14 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Everything at O'Connors is O'thentically delicious, but for over 20 years, I have always found their bacon cheeseburgers to be some of the best around! The buns are fresh, the bacon is crispy, the burger is flavorful, and always cooked to perfection - medium, in my case! Plus you get yummy fries on the side. Make sure to save room for their desserts!!

Tinaw1106 22 days ago

Salmon Princess

Very good! Everyone in our party was very satisfied with their dinners. Will definitely go back again! Would love to try the butternut squash ravioli if it comes back to the menu!

Howjanberessi 25 days ago

Lobster Mac 'n Cheese

Absolutely delicious! Full of lobster and a wonderful creamy mac&cheese! My husband had the lobster roll! One of the best he's ever had! And believe me he has had many! Seated right away and our server was wonderful! 👍😜

Dance4nomonkeys 27 days ago

Our Famous & Enormous Beef, Mushroom & Guinness Pie

I just want to start off by saying that this is the best baked pie i have ever had in my life. The meat was amazingly flavored and just fell apart in my mouth like butter, the carrots just melted like butter and the taste of them just popped in my mouth like a firecracker, the mushrooms were like little soft heaven slices. The sauce inside was so flipping good, if they just sold that as a dish, i'd drink a gallon of it. The crust was perfect and flaky but nice and put together like you would expect from a 200 year old grandmothers recipe that got passed down generation after generation. Now when they say enormous, they mean enormous, the thing is the size of a small dog. My dog also really enjoyed a piece of the beef when i gave one to her, she ate it faster than she has ate anything, almost took my finger off and that's not normal for her and licked my hand cleaner than the time i stuck my hand in a vat of alcohol gel sanitize. The side of mashed potatoes was creamy and tasted great like the old days of my grandmothers cooking. One thing that could be a bit different is a bit more thicker sauce, but in no way should i tell that chef what to do with that pie, that was the greatest pie I've ever eaten. I wish i could capture that taste over and over, oh wait i just have to go back, and I will!!

Jason about 1 month ago

Tom Brady's Filet Mignon

Visited on a particular busy Tuesday night. I ordered the Tom Brady Filet Mignon. I would say the kitchen did an outstanding job. The steak was cooked perfectly medium rare. The outside seared perfectly and nice pink inside. Very flavorful and juicy! Will definitely order again. I also requested asparagus which I liked grilled instead of steamed or oven baked. They delivered on that request as well. I love O'Connors restaurant.

Derek about 1 month ago

Tom Brady's Filet Mignon

O'Connors has been a favorite of our family for over 10 years. Warm and welcoming staff, lively environment with great decor and tasty, fairly-priced food. They are also super efficient at getting people seated, which is key because it is a popular place. Can't miss menu items include Tom Brady Filet Mignon (responsible for 6 Super Bowl wins), Brendan's Legendary Potato Pizza (will challenge the concept of 'leave room for dinner') and well designed beer and whiskey flights. We are, and will continue to be, frequent flyers :)

770seamon about 1 month ago

Dougal's 'Braveheart' Scotch Egg

Love, love, love O'Connor's. An hour drive for us but it is our favorite.

Geoffreytoconnell about 2 months ago

"Lucey's" Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Colman's mustard honey dip

I come all the way from Long Island for their variety of food, drink and fun

Stevengjensen 2 months ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

O'connors has THE ABSOLUTE BEST food, drink, and atmosphere! My favorite place! The staff are so great and accomodating... Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!!! ...at O'connor's

Ashley.J.Allard 2 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

So we've been coming to O'Connors for over a decade and it is absolutely one of our favorite restaurants in Worcester BUT, my boyfriend and I will drive the now 25 minutes or so from Oxford, since we moved, to O'Connors just for this app! It is by far our FAVORITE appetizer that we have ever had and we NEVER visit O'Connors without ordering it. Brendan's Potato Pizza is potato, bacon, cheesy perfection with a side of horseradish deliciousness. Honestly, the ingredients are so simple but pair perfectly together and even though I could probably try to replicate it at home I don't even dare because it wouldn't do this dish justice.

Bloojaze 2 months ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

The fish & chips are a religious experience. The first bite made me thank God I ordered it. The crust is light and crunchy with outstanding seasoning. The fish was light, tasty and the fries were perfection. Have eaten here for 10 years and NEVER disappointed

Ericbauer3 3 months ago

The Beyond Burger

You wouldn't think a traditional Irish restaurant would be great for vegetarians but my wife and I always find something new to try. The service is wonderful and the food and atmosphere make you feel at home.

Tyler 3 months ago

Broiled or Fried Sea Scallops

Perfectly fried, very good meal, nice and fresh and the price was quite agreeable

Fitzkim72 3 months ago

Genuine 'Railers' Irish Bangers & Mash

This dish is pure Heaven! The bangers melt in your mouth😋 It reminds me of my Scottish mom, this was one of her favorite dishes when she was alive and I try to get it whenever I am there, not only is it delicious but it's my comfort food. You will not be disappointed when you order this dinner. I guarantee it will be one of your favorites as well!

Groceryt 3 months ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

We had a number of items as part of a graduation celebration and EVERYONE was fantastic, but since I can only pick "one" that stands above it had to be the Pecan Chicken. All 21 people raved about this dish - our serving staff was phenomenal and attentive. Honorable mention goes to the Loaded Irish Gratin Spuds with bacon, onion & cheddar!

Apaipilla 3 months ago

O'Connor's Bella Française

This dish was super delicious. I loved the blend of fresh vegetables and the chicken and potatoes. The portion to me was the right amount. I really enjoyed it. I give it 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thank you O'Connors.

Ersharp97 3 months ago

Seafood Stuffed Haddock Saint-Jacques

I love this restaurant and all of their dishes which are hearty, flavorful, and have generous portions! This haddock is unsual in the the stuffing has salmon making it very moist.

Daxmurphy76 3 months ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

So many menu options to tickle so many taste buds. Yet so hard to pass over the chance to have a Shepards pie worthy of the best pub in Ireland ....better yet to be able to have it in Worcester MA! I've been in the neighborhood as long as O'Connor's and have watched it grow from a cozy restaurant and bar into a versatile dining institution. It was the perfect spot to reunite with a former colleague since relocated to Dallas. Convivial spot, clean as a whistle with service to match the delightful food. Shepards Pie! Warmed the soul on a cold and rainy May Day. But do venture to the other menu options.

Guest 14 days ago

Mrs. Brown's Giant Chicken & Vegetable Pot Pie

As a lover of chicken pot pie I'm picky about where I'll order this. OC's is excellent in quality and quantity. You don't have to search for the chicken, there's plenty of it. This is a great go to comfort choice. I can taste it as I'm reviewing it.

Jcarlsae 20 days ago

Acadia Seafood Platter

Outstanding dinner choice! Both my husband and I chose this dish as it had some of our favorites, with Filet of Sole St. Jacques, Crab Cake ( Truly the tastiest around) and Salmon Filet, served with an awesome assortment of summer vegetables and mashed potatoes. The service was top notch! I had a frozen margarita and my husband chose from their extensive beer list. O'Connor's serving sizes were most generous and our meals were served hot and in a timely manner. Our waitress was so attentive and friendly. You will love this restaurant!

Jennhitch284 24 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

I've been coming to this restaurant for about 10 years now and the food and service is always amazing! Ive tried everything from the chicken pot pie, Patrick's Pecan Chicken, Fish and Chips, butternut bisque, tom brady filet mignon, the list goes on and its all fantastic food. The atmosphere is adorable also it does feel like an Irish pub. Definitely recommend!

Bmccarthy2703 26 days ago

Baked Boston Schrod

Had the Baked Schrod with Rice and fresh vegetables and I want to go back and have it again today! It was so fresh and cooked perfectly. The portion was very big and the veggies were steamed to perfection. It was my first time there and I plan to go back VERY soon!!

Smittygirl8081 28 days ago

Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks

A must have when you visit O'Connor's . Absolutely delicious! And only at O'Conners. 5*

Ljdsterling66 about 1 month ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

First time at O Connors, worth the trip! Delicious fish, well prepared and more than generous serving size. Service was excellent, very busy restaurant on a Saturday night, but due to set up never seemed crowded or noisy.Prices were very reasonable. We will be back, very impressed!

Sanguin362 about 1 month ago

Chocolate Flourless Torte (GF)

Once your dinner is over.. i suggest a small but elegant dessert to split ( we do so when ever we dine with each dessert) This chocolate torte has a scoop of vannilla ice cream with it.. ohh i tell you this will be the best ever tasty end for a wonderful meal..

Kristal about 1 month ago

Salmon Filet

We just discovered this place after living In Leominster for 2 years (17 mins away). It was hard to know what to choose with such a big menu, that's even with 2 vegetarians and a pescatarian ordering. The service was wonderful, portions huge and beers were tall. We will definitely make this a regular eat out spot.

Bill Adario 2 months ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

Pecan Crusted Chicken absolutely delicious! First time my wife and I were there and we were impressed with the taste and serving size. There were four other's with us and I tasted a bit of each dish ordered (all family) and every dish tasted delicious! Also ordered bread pudding and it was great! Compliments to the cook. Next time I go I will ask to greet hiim myself!

Herch919 2 months ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

Delicious, and plenty to eat. Makes a nice re-heated item at home later too.

Bloojaze 2 months ago

Our Famous Irish Bread & Raisin Pudding

Perfect dish to top off an excellent meal. It simply melts in your mouth. Favorite of my Wife and I

Julia.Tellier7 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Best chicken pot pie i have ever had. I order this every single time I go to O'Connor's.

Ahrovat 3 months ago

O'Connor's Summer Quinoa Salad

As a vegetarian, it can be so frustrating to look at the salad menu only to find they all include meat. Not at O'Connors! This is one on my favorite salads anywhere. The veggies are always fresh, the roasted squash is such a great addition, and the quinoa makes it a completely satisfying meal.

Sarah.Schmidt321 3 months ago

Baked Boston Schrod

Had a great time at O'Connor's! Excellent food and service. My teenaged nephew and young daughter both enjoyed themselves too!

Michellevezeau79 3 months ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

Delicious shepherd's pie! Overflowing with mashed potatoes, corn and delectable ground beef... Irish comfort food at its best!

Enverking 3 months ago

Baked Boston Schrod

Absolutely delicious! Nice large serving and excellent value!

Mauvecallalilly 3 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

We came from Springfield, MA, to go to the UMass Hospital, and went to O'Connor's for lunch. The Potato Pizza is absolutely fabulous. And just as fabulous is the dipping sauce!!! Utterly amazing!! I need the recipe!! It just added that outstanding element to the pizza to bring it over the top!!! Dreamy! Can't wait to go back!

Joanna.Karamanou 3 months ago

Italian Lemon Cream Layer Cake

We dine at O'Connor's fairly regularly and every one of our favorites as well ass new selections never cease to amaze our taste buds. I tried the Lemon Cake on Mother's Day and oh my! It's a slice of heaven, so airy and light, the cake and cream deliciously balanced in sweet perfection. Honestly one of the best desserts I've ever tasted!

Ghostrider293 3 months ago

Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken

Came in from Virginia for a graduation and found this gem of a place!! Excellent service, excellent food huge portions! The atmosphere is exactly like the pubs we visited in Ireland!! We will be back during our visit here!!

Marthaelizabethruch 3 months ago

7oz Filet Mignon, Café de Paris Butter

I've tried the salads, seafood, sandwiches and chicken dishes at O'Connors; all are superb. Last night I veered from my usual and ordered the filet mignon, with the Cafe de Paris Butter at the recommendation of our server. WOW! It was a great size, perfectly cooked and so flavorful. With the salad and baked potato, it was a wonderful meal that left me feeling satisfied but not like I'd overdone it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA