Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Connor's Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mauron55 23 days ago

Rye Red Reuben Panini

O'connor's has been the best for ages and never disappoints! My go to has always been the red Reuben panini with sweet potato fries.....of course starting with the irish potato pizza....and washed down with a couple of magners on tap, quality and excellent service abound here

Jmccamper 30 days ago

"Lucey's" Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Colman's mustard honey dip

A must try! These are the best

Alyssa about 1 month ago

Our Famous & Enormous Beef, Mushroom & Guinness Pie

So delicious! Once you crack open the outer shell, a huge burst of steamy deliciousness hits your face. It's a meat pie with only a few vegetables and potatoes to have that perfect balance. Just enough sauce to cover the crust and maybe use some on your mashed potatoes too. Mushrooms cooked just right. The beef sauce is flavored with Guiness Beer which I thought would've been an interesting combination but I was pleasantly surprised. It's also extremely filling so my husband and I will come in sometimes and just split this at the bar with our drinks. Definitely comfort food, never disappointed. 5/5 stars.

Orka1328 about 1 month ago

Kale, Quinoa & Romaine Salad

I love salad and this is one of the best salads I've ever had! I try to order a different dish when I go to OConnors but I can't make myself not order this salad! The beets and squash with the quinoa are delicious!!!!

Jodinej about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Mac 'n Cheese

I've had several parties catered by Oconnors. I always get the pulled pork mac & cheese. It is absolutely the best mac & cheese dish in Worcester!!

Scottclark8079 about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder (Friday & Saturday Special)

Best clam chowder around and an even better environment to enjoy it in!

Guest about 2 months ago

French Onion Soup Gratinée

The Best

Jjbechard about 2 months ago

Our Famous & Enormous Beef, Mushroom & Guinness Pie

Stopped in after a long wake in Worcester and was greeted very warmly and seated with our large group in a small private room just behind the host/hostess area. Our waiter, Scott, really worked hard taking care of a group of 8, that grew larger to 10 then 12 over the next few hours. All of the meals were outstanding but the Guinness Beef Pie was exceptional as always, oversized, piping hot and tasty throughout, filled with carrots onions and chunks of beef with a side of mashed potatoes; combined with a few cocktails and added guests made the night a challenge for our waiter but he performed well and addressed our frequent requests wonderfully. After closing out the meal, half of the group retired to the bar area for additional consolling and more cocktails until they were sweeping the floor with last call. We always feel welcome, special and want to return in the near future for the next great meal. Thanks for a special evening.

Voxhumana35 about 2 months ago

O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

Always sooo good! Love the flavor. Just like Mom used to make.

Crcollins about 2 months ago

Chesapeake Crab Cake Dinner

Fresh, flavorful, delicious, heaping portions, fantastic plate presentation! I will always order and eat at restaurant more frequently. Coming back for more!

Nwreynolds1215 about 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie Irish Style

Delicious and at a great cost. Tastes amazing and leaves enough to take some leftovers.

Kim 2 months ago

Berry & Mesculin Salad

I have ordered this amazing salad in restaurant and via take out literally dozens of times and it never disappoints. It is absolutely delicious and the pecan encrusted chicken is so wonderful. Far too much to finish in one sitting so I always know what I'm having for lunch the next day. You absolutely have to try and enjoy this dish, especially if you want a low carb dinner. You'll feel like you're being treated to something very special every time. Thanks O'Connors!

Samantharydell15 2 months ago

"Kraft" Macaroni and Cheese

It was one of the best mac n cheese's I have ever had! The atmosphere was great too, will definitely be back.

Karen 3 months ago

Indira O'Brien's Vegetable Curry, house rice pilaf

I adore this! They will usually add chicken for an extra cost if you ask.

Howelld 3 months ago

Roast Prime Rib au jus, horseradish cream sauce, 12-oz. cut

Prime Rib on Saturday Evening ! A Truly satisfying Slice of Heaven on your plate ! Cooked to Perfection , each bite a sumptuous delight !

Agiovannucci 3 months ago

Butternut Bisque

The butternut Bisque is THE number one winter soup. Hearty and creamy, this soup warms from the inside out. A must have each time I come in.

Aimee 3 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

Amazing, my favorite thing! We come to O'Connor's just to get the Irish Potato Pizza. For those unfamiliar, imagine potato skins but with extra toppings and an amazing sauce that make them twice as good. You can't come and not try them, they're the best.

Kath6463 3 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

We continued our tradition of coming to O'Connor's on New Year's Eve Day. We sat at the bar and Christine was our server. We started with the Potato Pizza... so good and the sauce is amazing! We ordered a beer flight which was great and Christine explained where each one was and was very personable. My husband ordered the Seafood Pie which he described as out of this world. I had the Fish tacos which were the best I've ever had! The crunch, the faint spice, the fresh fish... so good! We always love coming to O'Connors and after visiting Ireland for our 35th Anniversary, we come even more often to enjoy the atmosphere☘️

Mary 3 months ago

Classic Mac n' Cheese Skillet

A group of us went to O'Connor's before visiting the Tower Hill Botanic Garden Night Lights, and it was simply perfect. By being greeted and shown to our table by "Himself" to a warm and engaging ambiance, the whole dinner was wonderful. Will certainly be back.

Krussell 3 months ago

Our Famous & Enormous Beef, Mushroom & Guinness Pie

What is bigger than your head, can choke a boa snake, has carbs, veggies and protein for a complete meal and should be could up with the astronauts for nutrition? The humongous Steak pie. Amaze your guests, frighten your date when it arrives or lands on the table. No one believes you can do it, eat it all, win the prize

Pmkelly1501 24 days ago

Braised Guinness & Mushroom Brown Gravy Meatballs

Excellent dish, tasty

Jkjwills1 about 1 month ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

It was delicious as always! Never disappoints, we go every time we come up from NJ to see our daughter! It's a tradition!

Glmaldonis about 1 month ago

Mrs. Brown's Giant Chicken & Vegetable Pot Pie

This is the most awesome meal and is huge. The chicken is tender and the sauce so creamy. The crust is flaky and buttery. This is a must try

Sallas about 1 month ago

Our Famous Salmon Filet

O'Connors has the best salmon dishes around! We have been going there for years and I love the quality of the fish. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I also love the Patrick's Pecan Crusted Chicken Salad. Everything that I have ordered has been wonderful. We have been going to O'Connors for over twenty years and we have always had great meals. You are always greeted with a warm smile and a kind words!

Michdiamond24 about 1 month ago

"Lucey's" Baked Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Colman's mustard honey dip

Like nothing I have every tasted. The most delicious thing you will ever eat! YUM

Brian about 1 month ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

Amazing dish unlike any other in the city. All potato skins should aspire to be this good some day. The sauce is the key to it all!

Jmkiefer about 2 months ago

7oz Filet Mignon, Café de Paris Butter

This is one of our weekly go to restaurants. No matter what you get here, you will not be disappointed. Portions are good size, fantastic Irish pub atmosphere, great craft beer selections and one of the few places in Worcester that knows how to do a proper Irish coffee.

Tamyw411 about 2 months ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips ever. can't wait to come back again.

Aford13 about 2 months ago

Genuine Fish & Chips

The fish and chips are quite literally perfect. A perfect blend not to oily, not greasy. Legit perfect. Been coming to Oconnors for years. Flavorful, and delicious!

Cindy about 2 months ago

Tom Brady's Filet Mignon

OMG where do I start? I love this meal among many others I have tried here! Can't really pick a favorite. The first time there I ordered the chicken pot pie, then the fish and chips, then the chicken pot pie, the Tom Brady filet, the Tom Brady filet, the lamb shanks, the shepard's pie and the list goes on and on! You just have to go experience this great place yourself and it will become one of your favorite places!

Stacy7499 2 months ago

"Kraft" Macaroni and Cheese

This dish is beyond amazing!! I am already planning my next visit.

Kennymassasoit 2 months ago

O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

The Irish sheppards pie is one of the best things i ever ate. Ive been to ireland and its just like what you get over there. The atmosphere, food and service at oconnors is the best.

Fallingwaters56 3 months ago

Genuine 'Railers' Irish Bangers & Mash

My husband and I have had this marvelous meal many time! Delicious! At our last visit we had a hamburger with Irish Bacon and carmelized onions! Wow! It was a show stopper!

Brcusick 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Filets of Flounder Saint- Jacques

Very large portion. Loved it.

Howelld 3 months ago

O'Connor's Chicken Français

Chicken Framcais was delicately prepared. The Buttery Lemon Battered Slices of Chicken Breasts with Vegetable Medley and Baked Potato! Amazingly Delicious, paired with Gratin of French Onion Soup and Warm Wheat Rolls ! Fall in Love with Chicken ... Lusciously Satisfying !

Rubberducky588 3 months ago

The Beyond Burger

I am a vegan. I love the fact O'connors offers something for me - The beyond burger. Hat's off to O'connors !!!!!

Emily 3 months ago

Our Ever Popular Butternut Bisque

This is the best soup/bisque I've ever had, and it's been consistently amazing for the past 15 years that I've been enjoying it!

Blueeyedzgirl 3 months ago

Baked Boston Schrod

We have been to O'Connors many times and have never had any complains. The food and service is always exceptional. My favorite menu items are the Baked Boston Schrod. which is always tender and flaky. The Butternut Squash Bisque is amazing and a must have every time we go. We plan on celebrating New Year's Eve at O'Connors, with another couple who has never been, so it should be a wonderful evening with great food and great friends. No better way to ring in the New Year.

Mccsanborn 3 months ago

O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

If you have not tried the Shepherd's pie, you are missing out. It is huge and amazing!! I have it as two meals. Every meal I have ever had at O'Connors has been awesome. They did my Me' Me's 100th birthday. I was touched when Brendan came over to speak with her. We lost her this year, but that will be one of my best memories.

Robertfmurphy85 4 months ago

Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

This is a must! A perfect cross between a pizza and potato skins.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA