Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Connor's Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Amen24 11 days ago

Irish Princess Salmon

It was our first time visiting this restaurant, and i am giving it 5 stars ! ( I recommend making reservations ahead of time if you're planning on going because it's busy) . Food and service was excellent. I was hesitant to order the Irish Pricess Salmon, but I have to say it was delicious and the grilled veggies and vegetable Salsetta were super good. My husband is very picky he ordered the prime Rib and said it was the best. Overall, we loved it and will come back again when we are in Worcester.

Jdfrancesco 20 days ago

OC's Montréal Steak Tips or BBQ Style

Succulent, juicy and smothered in a sweet and tangy BBQ sauce, these mouth watering steak tips will not last long on your plate but linger in your memories for years to come. Paired with rice pilaf and fresh vegetable medley and you won't even have an ounce of guilt after you clean your plate, however that may change after dessert.

Deborah about 1 month ago

Traditional French Onion Soup

French Onion Soup is a palate pleaser ! The opening dish before our meal ! "Always"totally satisfying ! Have been loyal customers for years !!!

Ladybug0829 about 1 month ago

Mrs. Brown's Giant Chicken & Vegetable Pot Pie

We were looking for a place for "real" food after a long day at work. We decided to try O'Connors based on a picture of their Shepards Pie on Yelp. Once there, we couldn't decide which ones we would try this visit and which we would have next time (there will definitely be a next time!). We chose the Corned Beef Shillelagh Sticks, Prime Rib and the Chicken Pot Pie. The food was FANTASTIC!!! The ambience was great! And the staff was top notch; friendly, competent and attentive! Even the price point was reasonable! We highly recommend!!

Colleen about 2 months ago

(GF) Brendan's Now Legendary Irish Potato Pizza

Never Fails! Delicious app that we always order!

Dgjaprilsix 12 days ago

Baked Haddock

Just left a celebration of life buffet lunch for my brother (90 guests). The room looked great, the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, and the food was delicious. 10 out of 10! I would highly recommend O'Connors for your special occasion, even with new owners.

Patti 26 days ago

*O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

O'C's Irish Shepherd's pie never disappoints. It offers the perfect combination of a filling comfort food and a taste from the ol' sod. It's definitely a go to dish!

Kristin Siciliani about 1 month ago

O'C's Irish Shepherd's Pie

Absolutely delicious! The beef and vegetables are perfectly seasoned and the potatoes are creamy and rich. The portion is very generous. A favorite!

Kim Bellantoni about 1 month ago

(GF) Bacon & Cheese Potato Skins

The BEST ever!! So over the top cheesy in a great way and crispy bacon! That's what a Bacon & cheese potato skin should be!

Dana 3 months ago

Warm Panko Crusted Goat Cheese Crouton

The O'Connor salads are always great, as are any of the entrees, apps or sides. All 3 of us got salads, two mixed and one quinoa. This crouton was my most excellent add-on for the quinoa salad. GREAT!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA